Spain is divided into several regions. Bowling Clubs are concentrated in the provinces of Malaga, Almeria and Huelva in the Andalucia region and the provinces of Murcia & Alicante.

Click on a colour for more detail.

Note: now includes the Winter Gardens BC, located in Tenerife,  Canary Islands.

Directions: From the TF1 Motorway take Exit 24 (Las Chafiras).  Head towards Los Abrigos and take the first right to Golf del Sur.  Continue past the Driving Range and Clubhouse to Winter Gardens which is on the left hand side of the road.